Menu

Privacy policy

Version 2.0b (01 January 2019)

This site is owned and operated by "BODIN group s.r.o., Křižovnická 86/6, Staré Město, 110 00 Praha". Your privacy on the internet is of the utmost importance to us, and we take extensive security measures to protect your privacy and keep your visit to our website secure.

Because we gather certain types of information about our users, we feel you should fully understand our policy and the terms and conditions surrounding the capture and use of that information. This Privacy Policy discloses what information we gather and how we use it. We will never disclose or sell your personal information to third parties, unless required by law or unless we have received your explicit consent. Whenever possible, we use a SHA256 hashed version of your IP address to increase anonymity.

Transport layer encryption (TLS)

Our website enforces the use of end-to-end Transport Layer Security (TLS) by means of a valid SSL certificate, to protect any data you exchange with our website. We regularly benchmark our configuration using renowned tools (e.g. Qualys SSL Labs) to ensure a secure setup that complies with the current encryption standards.

Logfiles

As with most other websites, we collect and use the data contained in log files. The information in the log files includes your IP (Internet Protocol) address, your ISP (Internet Service Provider), the browser you used to visit our website (such as Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome) and eventual plugins, the time you visited our website and which pages you visited throughout our website.

Voluntarily submitted data

Voluntarily submitted data is information that users provide through optional, voluntary submissions. These are voluntary submissions when sending any kind of message using any kind of protocol, like e-mail or by form submission, to the owners and/or administrators of the related pages. Under no circumstances do we divulge any information about an individual user to a third party, unless required by law or unless we have received your explicit consent (please see also our General conditions).

Consultation of your data

In accordance with the GDPR and privacy law, the user is entitled to access his/her personal data and, as the case may be, to correct and/or supplement incorrect or incomplete data. If you wish to consult the data stored on your person, please send a written request through any of the contact possibilities. We guarantee that any incorrect information will be corrected on your simple written request.

Cookies

Please consult our Cookie policy for detailed information about the cookies we use, and how to restrict or eventually disable them.

Third party content

We directly and indirectly use third party content to enhance our website (e.g. fonts, scripts, frameworks, etc.). Some of these providers may use technology such as cookies and web beacons, which will also send them personal information, including your IP address, your ISP, the browser you used to visit our website, whether you have plugins installed, et cetera.

Google AdSense

We have partnered up with Google to display advertisements on this website. Google and their partners may use cookies and web beacons to make advertising more effective, for example to tailor and/or personalize their advertisements shown for which they collect, share and process personal data. You can use advertisement settings to manage the advertisements that are shown to you and the level of personalization used. The overall way that Google uses cookies for advertisement purposes is detailed on Google's website. They elaborate on the use of cookies, web beacons and their serverlogs. We refer to their page for an up-to-date overview.

Websites of third parties

Our website may contain links to third party websites and services. The fact that we link to a website or display third party content is not an endorsement, authorization or representation of our affiliation with any of those third parties, nor is it an endorsement of their privacy or information security policies or practices. We do not exercise control over third party websites or services. These other websites and services may place their own cookies or other files on your device, collect data or solicit personal information from you. Other sites follow different rules regarding the use or disclosure of the personal information you submit to them. We encourage you to read the respective policies of the other websites you visit.

Questions, remarks, suggestions

For any query or request relating to the personal data processing by us or if you wish to exercise your rights under the GDPR or privacy law, please contact us.

Design: WWWeb.be
Twitter Facebook Google+ E-mail

Menu

Vie privée

Version 2.0b (01 janvier 2019)

Ce site web appartient à et est exploité par "BODIN group s.r.o., Křižovnická 86/6, Staré Město, 110 00 Praha". Le respect de votre vie privée sur l’internet est de la plus grande importance pour nous, et nous prenons des mesures de sécurité étendues pour protéger votre vie privée et pour sécuriser votre visite à notre site web.

Parce que nous recueillons certaines informations auprès de nos utilisateurs, nous croyons que vous devez entièrement comprendre notre politique et nos conditions d'utilisation autour la capture et l’utilisation de ces données. Cette Privacy policy explicite les informations que nous recueillons et comment nous les utilisons. Nous ne divulgerons ou ne vendrons jamais vos informations personnelles à des tiers, sauf si ceci est requis par la loi ou sauf si nous avons explicitement reçu votre approbation. Dans la mesure du possible, nous utilisons une version hachée en SHA256 de votre adresse IP, pour augmenter l’anonymat.

Cryptage de la couche de transport (TLS)

Notre site web impose l'utilisation de cryptage de la couche de transport (TLS) bout à bout au moyen d'un certificat SSL valable, afin de protéger les données que vous échangez avec notre site web. Nous évaluons régulièrement notre configuration à l’aide d’outils renommés (par exemple, Qualys SSL Labs) pour garantir une configuration sécurisée et conforme aux normes de cryptage actuels.

Fichiers log

Comme la plupart des autres sites web, nous recueillons et utilisons l'information des fichiers log. Les informations dans les fichiers log contiennent entre autre votre adresse IP (Internet Protocol), votre FAI (Fournisseur d'accès à internet), le navigateur utilisé pour visiter notre site web (comme Mozilla Firefox ou Google Chrome) et des plugins éventuels, le temps de votre visite et les pages que vous avez visité à travers notre site web.

Données envoyées volontairement

Données envoyées volontairement sont des informations que les utilisateurs fournissent lors d’un envoi optionnel et volontaire. Ce sont des envois volontaires en envoyant n’importe quel message en utilisant n'importe quel protocole, comme par e-mail ou par envoi d’un formulaire, aux exploitants et/ou aux administrateurs des pages liées. En aucun cas nous ne divulguons aucunes informations des utilisateurs individuels à des tiers, sauf si ceci est requis par la loi ou si nous avons reçu votre approbation explicite (veuillez aussi consulter nos Conditions générales).

Consultation de vos données

Conformément au RGPD et à la loi sur la protection de la vie privée, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès de vos données personnelles et, selon le cas, de corriger et/ou de compléter les données incorrectes ou incomplètes. Si vous désirez consulter les données recueillies sur vous, veuillez nous envoyer une requête écrite par un des moyens de contact. Nous vous garantissons que chaque information incorrecte sera corrigée sur simple requête écrite.

Cookies

Veuillez consulter notre Cookie policy pour des informations détaillées sur les cookies que nous utilisons, et comment les restreindre ou eventuellement les désactiver.

Contenu des tiers

Nous utilisons directement ou indirectement du contenu des tiers pour améliorer notre site web (par exemple des polices d’écriture, scripts, frameworks, etc.). Certains de ces fournisseurs utilisent possiblement des technologies comme des cookies et des balises web (web beacons), qui leur enverront également des informations personelles, y compris votre adresse IP, votre FAI, le navigateur utilisé pour visiter notre site web, si vous avez installé des plugins, et cætera.

Google AdSense

Nous nous sommes associés à Google pour afficher des publicités sur ce site. Google et leurs partenaires peuvent utiliser des cookies et des balises web (web beacons) pour rendre les publicités plus efficaces, par exemple pour créer sur mesure et/ou personnaliser les publicités affichées pour lesquelles ils collectent, partagent et traitent des données personnelles. Vous pouvez utiliser réglage des publicités pour gérer les publicités qui vous sont présentées et le niveau de personnalisation utilisé. La manière dont Google utilise les cookies publicitaires est détaillée sur le site web de Google. Ils donnent des détails sur l'utilisation de cookies, de balises web et de fichiers log des serveurs. Nous référons à leur page pour un aperçu actualisé.

Sites web des tiers

Notre site web peut contenir des liens vers des sites web et services des tiers. La présence de liens vers ces sites web, ou la présentation du contenu des tiers, ne signifie nullement une approbation, une autorisation ou la représentation de notre affiliation à ces tiers, ni signifie cela une approbation de leurs politiques ou pratiques de protection de la vie privée ou de sécurité de l'information. Nous n'exerçons aucun contrôle sur les sites web ou les services de tiers. Ces autres sites peuvent enregistrer leurs propres cookies ou d’autres fichiers sur votre appareil, recueillir des données ou vous demander des informations personnelles. D’autres sites suivent des règles différentes en matière d’utilisation ou de divulgation des informations personnelles que vous leur communiquez. Nous vous conseillons vivement de prendre connaissance des politiques respectives des autres sites web que vous visitez.

Questions, remarques, suggestions

Pour toute question ou demande relative au notre traitement de vos données personnelles, ou si vous souhaitez exercer vos droits en vertu du RGPD ou de la loi relative à la protection de la vie privée, veuillez nous contacter (contact).

Création: WWWeb.be
Twitter Facebook E-mail