This website uses cookies - see our cookie policy

Accept Accept   Decline Decline

Facebook

Google+

Twitter

Contact

Found an error?

English Language choice
Nederlands
Français
 

Cookie policy

Version 1.0 (26th of December 2014)

Cookies are small files which are stored on a user's device. They are designed to hold a modest amount of data specific to a particular client and website, and can be accessed either by the web server or the client device. This allows the server to deliver a page tailored to a particular user, or the page itself can contain some script which is aware of the data in the cookie and so is able to carry information from one visit to the website (or related site) to the next.

Managing cookies

We advise you to allow cookies when visiting our website. By disabling cookies completely, we cannot guarantee you the correct functioning of our site. If you don’t want to receive cookies, you can modify your browser so that it notifies you when cookies are sent to it or you can refuse cookies altogether. You can also delete cookies that have already been set. If you wish to restrict or block web browser cookies which are set on your device then you can do this through your browser settings; the Help function within your browser should tell you how.

General types of cookies

  1. Essential or ‘Strictly Necessary’ Cookies

    These are cookies which are essential for the running of our websites. Without these cookies, parts of our websites would not function. These cookies do not track where you have been on the internet and do not gather information about you that could be used for marketing purposes.

  2. Functional Cookies

    Functional cookies are used to remember your preferences on our websites and to provide enhanced, more personal features. The information collected by these cookies is usually anonymised, so we cannot identify you personally. Functional cookies do not track your internet usage or gather information which could be used for selling advertising, but they do help with serving advertisements on the webpages.

  3. Analytical Performance Cookies

    Analytical performance cookies are used to monitor the performance of our websites, for example, to determine the number of pageviews and the number of unique users a website has. Web analytics services may be designed and operated by third parties (see also the section Google Analytics). The information provided by these cookies allows to analyse patterns of user behaviour and we use that information to enhance user experience or identify areas of the website which may require maintenance.

  4. Behavioural Advertising Cookies

    Behavioural advertising cookies, which may be placed on your device by us or our selected third party service providers (see also the section Google AdSense), remember that you have visited a website and use that information to provide you with advertising which is tailored to your interests. This is often called online behavioural advertising (OBA) and is done by grouping together shared interests based upon web browsing history. Your web browsing history can be used to infer things about you (e.g. your age, gender etc.), and this information may also be used to make advertising on websites more relevant to you. If you would like more information about OBA, including how to opt-out of these cookies, please visit www.youronlinechoices.com.

Types of cookies we use

  1. Own cookies

    Name Type Expires Description
    PHPSESSID Essential When the browser is closed This cookie is used to keep track of a user’s PHP session. We use your PHP session to store temporary data like your login status, shopping carts and sessionwise preferences.
    allow_cookies Functional 180 days This cookie is used to remember your choice whether to accept cookies or not, across multiple visits of our site. It will prevent the cookie bar from being shown at every visit after making a choice about cookies.
    language Functional 180 days This cookie is used to remember your language choice throughout multiple visits of our site. It is used to automatically redirect you to the part of our website adapted to your language.
  2. First party cookies

    Name Type Expires Description
    __utma Analytical Performance 2 years This cookie is used to determine unique visitors to your site and it is updated with each page view. Additionally, this cookie is provided with a unique ID that Google Analytics uses to ensure both the validity and accessibility of the cookie as an extra security measure. See also Google Analytics.
    __utmb Analytical Performance 30 min This cookie is used to establish and continue a user session with our site. When a user views a page on our site, the Google Analytics code attempts to update this cookie. If it does not find the cookie, a new one is written and a new session is established. Each time a user visits a different page on the site, this cookie is updated to expire in 30 minutes, thus continuing a single session for as long as user activity continues within 30 minute intervals. See also Google Analytics.
    __utmc Analytical Performance When the browser is closed This cookie operates in conjunction with the __utmb cookie to determine whether or not to establish a new session for the user. See also Google Analytics.
    __utmz Analytical Performance 6 months This cookie stores the type of referral used by the visitor to reach your site, whether via a direct method, a referring link, a web site search, or a campaign such as an ad or an email link. It is used to calculate search engine traffic, ad campaigns and page navigation within your own site. The cookie is updated with each page view to your site. See also Google Analytics.
  3. Third party cookies (like DoubleClick)

    We have no access to third party cookies and third party organisations have no access to ours. The third party organisations that place cookies have their own strict (privacy and cookie) policies. Privacy setting options in most modern browsers allow the blocking of third-party tracking cookies. See also Google AdSense.

Google Analytics

Google Analytics is a web analytics tool that helps website owners understand how visitors engage with their website. Google Analytics customers can view a variety of reports about how visitors interact with their website so that they can improve it.

 

Like many services, Google Analytics uses first-party cookies to track visitor interactions as in our case, where they are used to collect information about how visitors use our site. We then use the information to compile reports and to help us improve our site.

 

Google Analytics collects information anonymously. It reports website trends without identifying individual visitors. You can opt out of Google Analytics without affecting how you visit our site – for more information on opting out of being tracked by Google Analytics across all websites you use, visit this Google page: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Google Adsense

Google AdSense is an advertisement service that helps our website generating revenues which cover part of the costs for operating the website. Google AdSense presents advertisements to our visitors, and may use a DoubleClick cookie to enhance the advertisement service offered.

 

The DoubleClick cookie is used by Google in the ads served on the websites of its partners, such as websites displaying AdSense ads or participating in Google certified ad networks. When users visit a partner's website and either view or click on an ad, a cookie may be dropped on that end user's browser.

 

We refer to Google’s page about advertising to manage the use of these cookies or your advertising preferences http://www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads/

Ce site web utilise des cookies - regardez notre cookie policy

Accepter Accepter   Refuser Refuser

Facebook

Google+

Twitter

Contact

Trouvé une erreur?

Français Choix de langue
English
Nederlands
 

Cookie policy

Version 1.0 (26 décembre 2014)

Des cookies sont des petits fichiers qui sont sauvegardés sur l’appareil d’un utilisateur. Ils sont destinés à contenir une quantité limitée de données specifique à un utilisateur particulier et un site web, et sont accessibles pour le serveur web et l’appareil de l’utilisateur. Ceci permet le serveur web de délivrer une page web adaptée à un utilisateur particulier, ou la page web peut contenir un script qui est au courant des données dans le cookie et peut alôrs transferer des informations d’une visite à une page web (ou site relié) vers la prochaine.

Gérer des cookies

On vous conseille d’accepter les cookies lors de votre visite à notre site web. En désactivant des cookies complètement, on ne peut plus vous garantir la fonctionalité correcte de notre site web. Si vous désirez de ne pas accepter les cookies, modifiez vos préférences de votre navigateur pour qu’il vous notifie quand des cookies sont envoyés ou pour bloquer les cookies entièrement. Vous pouvez également effacer des cookies qui sont déjà mis sur votre appareil. Si vous voulez restreindre ou bloquer des cookies de votre navigateur, vous pouvez configurer ceci dans vos préférences; le menu Aide dans votre navigateur vous expliquera comment.

Types généraux des cookies

  1. Cookies Essentiels ou ‘Strictement nécessaire’

    Ceci sont des cookies qui sont nécessaires pour le fonctionnement de notre sites web. En absence de ces cookies, des parties de notre site web ne fonctionneront pas ou que partiellement. Ces cookies ne suivent pas où vous étiez sur l’internet et ne collectent pas d’informations à propos de vous qui peuvent être utilisées pour des fins de marketing.

  2. Cookies Fonctionnels

    Les cookies fonctionnels sont utilisés pour retenir vos préférences sur nos sites web et pour vous offrir des services améliorées, et plus personnelles. Les informations recueillies par ces cookies sont en général anonymisées, et ainsi ne nous permettent pas de vous identifier personnellement. Des cookies fonctionnels ne suivent pas votre utilisation de l’internet, ni collectent-ils des informations qui peuvent être utilisées pour vendre des publicités, mais ils aident à fournir des publicités sur les pages web.

  3. Cookies de performance analytique

    Des cookies de performance analytique sont utilisés pour surveiller la performance de nos sites web, par exemple pour suivre le nombre de pages vues et le nombre de visiteurs uniques pour une page web. Les services analytiques web peuvent être conçu et exploité par des tiers (consultez aussi le paragraphe Google Analytics). Les informations fournies par les cookies de performance analytique permettent d’analyser des motifs de comportement des utilisateurs et nous utilisons cettes informations pour optimiser l’expérience utilisateur ou identifier les parties de notre site web qui nécessitent d’entretien.

  4. Cookies de publicité comportementale en ligne

    Cookies de publicité comportementale en ligne peuvent être stockés sur votre appareil par nous ou des tiers sélectionnés (consultez aussi le paragraphe Google AdSense). Ils retiennent que vous avez visité un site web et utilisent cettes informations pour vous proposer des publicités adaptées à vos intérêts. Ceci est fréquemment nommé “online behavioural advertising (OBA)” (FR: publicité comportementale en ligne), et se fait par grouper des intérêts communs basé sur votre historique de navigation en ligne. Votre historique de navigation en ligne peut être utilisé pour déduire des informations de vous (par exemple votre âge, sexe,...), et cettes informations peuvent être utilisées pour faire des publicités sur des pages web plus ciblées. Si vous désirez plus d’informations sur l’OBA, ci-inclus comment vous désinscrire de ces cookies, veuillez visiter le site web www.youronlinechoices.com.

Types de cookies qu’on utilise

  1. Nos propres cookies

    Nom Type Expire Description
    PHPSESSID Essentiel Quand le navigateur est fermé Ce cookie est utilisé pour traquer la session PHP d’un visiteur. Nous utilisons des sessions PHP pour stocker des données temporaires comme l’état d’identification, des paniers d’achats et d’autres préférences pendant une session.
    allow_cookies Fonctionnel 180 jours Ce cookie est utilisé pour retenir votre choix d’accepter ou de réfuser des cookies, à travers différentes visites de notre site. Cela permettra d’éviter que la barre des cookies vous sera présentée à chaque visite, après avoir fait un choix concernant les cookies utilisés.
    language Fonctionnel 180 jours Ce cookie est utilisé pour retenir votre choix de langue à travers multiples visites de notre site web. Le cookie est utilisé pour vous rédiriger automatiquement vers la partie de notre site adapté à votre langue de préférence.
  2. Cookies des tiers de première ligne

    Nom Type Expire Description
    __utma Performance Analytique 2 ans Ce cookie est utilisé pour déterminer le nombre de visiteurs uniques de notre site web, et est mis à jour à chaque visite d’une page. Additionnellement, ce cookie contient un ID unique que Google Analytics utilise pour assurer la validité et l’accessibilité du cookie comme mesure de sécurité supplémentaire. Consultez aussi le paragraphe Google Analytics.
    __utmb Performance Analytique 30 min Ce cookie est utilisé pour établir et maintenir une session d’utilisateur avec notre site. Quand un visiteur consulte une page sur notre site, le code Google Analytics tente de mettre à jour ce cookie. S'il ne trouve pas le cookie, un nouveau cookie est créé et une nouvelle session est établie. Chaque fois qu’un utilisateur visite une page différente de notre site, ce cookie est mis à jour et expire 30 minutes plus tard, continuant ainsi une session unique tant que l'activité de l’utilisateur se poursuit, toutes les 30 minutes. Consultez aussi le paragraphe Google Analytics.
    __utmc Performance Analytique Quand le navigateur est fermé Ce cookie fonctionne en coopération avec le cookie __utmb pour déterminer si une nouvelle session doit être établie. Consultez aussi le paragraphe Google Analytics.
    __utmz Performance Analytique 6 mois Ce cookie mémorise le type de moyen utilisé par le visiteur pour accéder au site, que ce soit directement, grâce à un lien de renvoi, à une recherche de site web ou à une campagne (annonce ou lien e-mail). Il est utilisé pour évaluer le trafic des moteurs de recherche, des campagnes publicitaires et de la navigation par page sur notre propre site. Ce cookie est mis à jour chaque fois qu'une page de votre site est consultée. Consultez aussi le paragraphe Google Analytics.
  3. Cookies des tiers (comme DoubleClick)

    Nous n’avons pas accès au cookies des tiers et des tiers n’ont pas accès aux nôtres. Les tiers qui utilisent des cookies ont leur propres politiques de cookies et de protection de la vie privée. Pour la plupart des navigateurs récents, les paramétres de vie privée peuvent êtres mis pour bloquer des cookies des tiers. Consultez aussi le paragraphe Google AdSense.

Google Analytics

Google Analytics est un service en ligne de performance analytique qui permet aux propriétaires des sites de comprendre comment les visiteurs utilisent leur site web. Les utilisateurs du service Google Analytics peuvent consulter une variété de bulletins concernant l'utilisation de leur site web et, en consequence, optimiser l’expérience des visiteurs.

 

Comme plusieurs services, Google Analytics utilise des cookies des tiers de première ligne pour tracker l’interaction des visiteurs, comme dans notre cas, où cettes informations sont utilisées pour enregistrer comment nos visiteurs utilisent notre site web. Après, nous utilisons cettes informations pour agréger des rapports et pour nous aider à optimiser le site.

 

Google Analytics collectionne les données d’une manière anonyme. Le service dénonce des tendances sans identifier les utilisateurs individuels. Vous pouvez vous désabonner du service Google Analytics sans affecter le bon fonctionnement de notre site - pour plus d’informations comment désactiver le service Google Analytics à travers tous les sites que vous utilisez, visitez cette page Google: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

Google Adsense

Google AdSense est un service de publicités numériques qui nous aide à générer des revenus, qui couvrent une partie des coûts d'exploitation de ce site. Google AdSense présente des annonces à nos visiteurs, et peut utiliser un cookie DoubleClick pour améliorer le service de publicité.

 

Le cookie DoubleClick est utilisé par Google dans les annonces offertes sur les sites web de leurs partenaires, comme les sites web qui montrent des annonces AdSense ou participent dans des réseaux Google des annonces certifiées (Google certified ad networks). Quand des utilisateurs visitent un site web d’un partenaire et regardent ou clicquent sur une annonce, un cookie peut être enregistré sur l’appareil de l'utilisateur.

 

Nous vous conseillons de consulter la page de Google concernant les publicités pour gérer ces cookies ou adapter vos préférences des publicités: http://www.google.com/policies/technologies/ads/